灵魂资料解读(阿卡西记录解读)

我们的灵魂被创造出来的时候,会带有自己独特的频率,目的是为了跟其他灵魂区分,要不然我们都是一体的。这个频率跟某些特质特别有共鸣,而且它不管经过多少世都不会变换,因为它是我们灵魂的本质。它跟我们的个性不同,因为个性会被其他因素影响,像是潜意识的信念、生活境遇等等。

 

当我们做出跟自己灵魂本质一致的决定,我们会吸引正面的结果,像是富足、成就感、快乐。当我们做出不一致的决定,则会吸引负面的结果。这听来容易,实际行动却有点难度,因为我们的信念和生活境遇总是影响着我们的决定。我们在这一世或是前世做出的决定,如果跟我们的灵魂本质不协调,会对我们的能量场、情绪、想法、行动有着负面的影响,从而影响我们的境遇。

 

灵魂档案解读让你了解你的灵魂本质,包括你的频率和对你来说重要的特质。这会帮助你做出更多跟你灵魂本质协调的决定,从而创造出你理想的生活。

 

灵魂协调解读包含了你的灵魂档案,以及阻碍你做出正面、协调决定的各种障碍和阻挠。这些影响着你能量场的障碍,有些来自你这一世的负面决定,有些则来自前世。我们会清理这些负面影响,让你有机会能做出新的、跟你灵魂一致的决定,以创造出你理想的生活。

 

灵魂信念和模式解读让你了解现在这个时候,影响着你的消极信念和触发点。这些潜意识的信念会影响你的想法、感觉、行为和体现出来的境遇。这是你的灵魂在现在这个时间点,想要专注的体验,目的是为你带来成长和突破。这个解读会找出你潜在的触发点、衍生出来的信念、情绪和所需要的疗程,以确保我们用最强力有效的方式,帮助你疗愈和转变这些消极信念,让你更贴近你理想的自己和人生。

Soul Based Readings (Akashic Record Readings)

When we are first created as a soul, we are created with a certain vibration that is different from other souls. This is so we are separate or else, we would be just one soul. This vibration resonates with certain characteristics which never change throughout lifetimes as it represents who we are at the soul level. This is different from our personality which is influenced by other factors such as subconscious belief patterns, life circumstances, etc.

When we make choices in alignment with our souls, we manifest positive results, such as abundance, fulfilment and happiness. The opposite holds true when we make misaligned choices. This is easier said than done, because our belief patterns and life circumstances often get in the way. Our misaligned choices, whether made in this life or past lives, could have a negative impact on our energy fields, emotions, thoughts, behaviours and consequently, the reality that we manifested.   

A Soul Profile Reading establishes your soul vibration and the characteristics that are most prominent to you. This can help you to make choices that are more aligned with who you are in order to manifest more of what you want.

A Soul Realignment Reading starts with a Soul Profile Reading. We then go on to discover what blocks and restrictions are in your energy field influencing your ability to make positive, aligned choices. These may have come from current and/or past life choices. We then proceed to clear these influences, giving you the freedom and opportunity to make new choices that are aligned with who you are and therefore manifest the life you desire.

A Soul Pattern and Belief Reading establishes what negative beliefs and triggers are getting in the way for you at this present time. These subconscious beliefs will be influencing the way you think, feel, behave and manifest. This is the area that your soul wants to focus on and experience at this particular time, the resolution of which could lead to breakthroughs and growth. This reading will discover what your underlying triggers are, what beliefs and emotions are connected to it, and what therapies are required to heal and transform this pattern into a positive belief aligned to what you want to manifest, in the most effective and transformative way possible.